LifePhilippines

Pag Ibig Office Branches Within Metro Manila

Stop asking your friends and relatives where you can find the nearest Pag Ibig office near your residence or office within Metro Manila because the list below will already help you.

Antipolo Branch

Budgetlane Shopping Center, Circumferrential Road, Brgy San Jose, Antipolo City
Telephone: 696-6046; 696-6055
Email: antipolo@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Caloocan Branch

Puritan Philippines, Inc. (PPI) Building 355 EDSA cor Gen. Tirona Street, Kalookan City
Telephone: 367-0717; 362-6457
Email: caloocan@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Commonwealth Avenue Members Services Branch

LFG Diliman Commercial Center Commonwealth Avenue Batasan Hills, Quezon City
Telephone: 4223000 loc. 5665

Cubao Branch

Ground Floor & 3rd Floor 145 15th Avenue Union Square Condominium Brgy. Socorro, Cubao, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 911-7262
Email: cubao@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Guadalupe Member Services Branch

2nd Floor, Guadalupe Commercial Complex No. 9, EDSA, Guadalupe, Makati City
Telephone: 422-3000 Loc 5863
Email: guadalupe@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Kamias Branch

# 795, Anchor Center, EDSA Dil., Quezon City
Telephone: 929-1854; 426-9528
Email: kamias@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Makati

317 Justine Bldg. Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue, Makati City
Telephone: 817-2396 to 95
Email: makati1@pagibigfund.gov.ph; makati2@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Manila Branch

Palacio del Gobernador Condominium, A. Soriano Avenue, Corner General Luna Street, Intramuros, Manila
Telephone: 527-6729
Email: manila@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Muntinlupa Branch

3rd Flr. ARCS1 Sycamore Building, Buencamino St. cor Alabang-Zapote Rd., Alabang, Muntinlupa City
Telephone: 422-3000 loc. 5903

Ortigas Branch
Westar Bldg., 611 Shaw Blvd., Pasig City
Telephone: 633-9514; 746-8784; 747-3129
Email: ortigas@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Pasay Branch

1st & 2nd Floors, Roxas Strip Building Libertad St. cor. Roxas Boulevard, Pasay City
Telephone: 422-3000 local 5755; 552-1165
Email: pasay@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Quezon Avenue Members Services Branch

# 12 Quezon Avenue Corner 7 Kitanlad Street, Quezon City
Telephone: 64223000 loc. 5664

Robinson’s Place Ermita (Service Center)

Adriatico Street, Ermita, Manila
Telephone: 3545015, 3545448, 422-300 loc 6048

Robinsons Galleria (Service Center)

EDSA cor. Ortigas Avenue, Quezon City
Telephone: 696-6962

Robinsons Malls Metro East (Service Center)

Marcos Highway, Brgy. Dela Paz, Pasig City
Telephone: 682-8097 ; 682-8946

Robinsons Nova Market (Service Center)

Novaliches, Quezon City
Telephone: 921-7659

You Can Download All Pag-Ibig Fund Housing Loan Application Here

Follow this 6 Steps to Apply For A Housing Loan Through Pag-Ibig