Bureau of Internal RevenuePhilippine Government

BIR Cotabato City Office – RDO Code 107 for Cotabato City, Maguindanao

When a person is working for a company, runs a business, full-time employed and operates a business and/or does freelance work for as long as that person receives money from work, a portion of the salary will be deducted due to tax. We call this person taxpayer. It’s also important that one should know where his/her BIR RDO Code Office is. The BIR’s Revenue District Office is where tax is being processed including your tax records, tax returns, auditing of tax payments, withholding taxes and many more.

In case you don’t know where your BIR Office is or RDO Code, you may refer to this file – Updated List of BIR Offices and RDO Codes in the Philippines

BIR Cotabato City Office – RDO Code 107 for Cotabato City, Maguindanao

Office Address:
BIR, Building SK Pendatun St., Cotabato City

Revenue District Officer:
His office number is (064) 421-53-42

Assistant Revenue District Officer
NORA R. MACARAMBON (officer-in-charge)
Her office number is (064) 421-42-42

Area of Jurisdiction:
Comprised of Barangays Mother Barangay Poblacion, Poblacion 1, Poblacion 2, Poblacion 3, Poblacion 4, Poblacion 5, Poblacion 6, Poblacion 7, Poblacion 8, Poblacion 9, Rosary Heights Mother Barangay, Rosary Heights 1, Rosary Heights 2, Rosary Heights 3, Rosary Heights 4, Rosary Heights 5, Rosary Heights 6, Rosary Heights 7, Rosary Heights 8, Rosary Heights 9, Rosary Heights 10, Rosary Heights 11, Rosary Heights 12, M. H. Bagua, Bagua 1, Bagua 2, Bagua 3, Mother Barangay Kalanganan, Kalanganan, Bagua, Mother Barangay Tamontaka, Tamontaka 1, Tamontaka 2, Tamontaka 3, Tamontaka 4, Tamontaka 5 all of Cotabato City and the Municipalities under Maguindanao Province such as the following: Ampatuan, Buldon, Barira, Parang, Matanog, Sultan Kudarat, Mamasapano, Talitay, Pagagawan, Shariff Aguak, North Upi, South Upi, Datu Odin Sinsuat, Pagalungan, Buluan, Sultan Sa Barongis, Datu Piang, Talayan, Datu Paglas, Kabuntalan, Matanog. The district shall be bounded as follows: on the North by Balabagan, Lanao del Sur, on the East by Pigcawayan, North Cotabato, Sultan Kudarat, Maguindanao, on the South by Esperanza, Province of Sultan Kudarat and on the West by Illana Bay.

Bureau of Internal Revenue Cotabato City, Maguindanao

Relevant Topics For You

Facebook Comments