Bureau of Internal RevenuePhilippine Government

BIR RDO Codes Philippines – Updated Directory List of BIR District Offices

Most of my August posts were about the Government Offices such as Social Security System (SSS) and Pag-Ibig. Part of what I also managed to work on this month was my Annual Income Tax Return (ITR) where I have to go to the BIR Office at RDO number 50 (south makati near Far Eastern Universtity) where my previous company, Spiralytics is filing our tax.

To my surprise, I am not registered in Makati but in Calamba, Laguna (RDO number 56) due to an operational tiny business in the place. To make the story short, I went there and fix it. It took me three days in total to manage my income tax return form.

Since I am a concerned citizen (slow clap haha!), I’d like to help you know where your RDO number is located and I made all BIR Forms available for download as well. This is really perfect for individuals who would transfer to another place of work.

Example: You used to work in Makati but will transfer to Ortigas for your new work, the RDO code should be changed when filing for your ITR.

What is my BIR RDO Code?

RDO stands for Revenue District Office while BIR means Bureau of Internal Revenue. Every region or city has its own unique RDO Code and it is where you are presently registered s a taxpayer.

Using the table below, you may look for your employment region or city to know exactly your BIR RDO Code. A great example of this is if you are working somewhere in Cubao, Quezon City then you need to file it at BIR Cubao which is located at RDO Code 40.

If you are transferred to another company or place, you must also transfer to another RDO that your new company is under jurisdiction with. Yes, this is required. Most companies will assist you to complete this process during pre-employment.

BIR Office Directory last update was on September 1, 2018

BIR RDO Codes in the Philippines – Revenue District Offices 2018 Directory (Updated)

RDO Code Location
RDO Code 1 Laoag City, Ilocos Norte
RDO Code 2 Bantay, Ilocos Sur
RDO Code 3 San Fernando, La Union
RDO Code 4 Calasiao, West Pangasinan
RDO Code 5 Alaminos, West Pangasinan
RDO Code 6 Urdaneta, East Pangasinan
RDO Code 7 Bangued, Abra
RDO Code 8 Baguio City
RDO Code 9 La Trinidad, Benguet
RDO Code 10 Bontoc, Mt. Province
RDO Code 11 Tabuk, Kalinga-Apayao
RDO Code 12 Lagawe, Ifugao
RDO Code 13 Tuguegarao, Cagayan
RDO Code 14 Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
RDO Code 15 Iligan, Isabela
RDO Code 16 Cabarroguis, Quirino
RDO Code 17A Tarlac, Tarlac
RDO Code 17B Paniqui, Tarlac
RDO Code 18 Olongapo City
RDO Code 19 SBMA
RDO Code 20 Balanga, Bataan
RDO Code 21A North, Pampanga
RDO Code 21B South, Pampanga
RDO Code 22 Baler, Aurora
RDO Code 23A North Nueva Ecija, Cabanatuan City
RDO Code 23B South Nueva Ecija, Cabanatuan City
RDO Code 24 Valenzuela
RDO Code 25A Plaridel, Bulacan
RDO Code 25B Sta.Maria, Bulacan
RDO Code 26 Malabon-Navotas
RDO Code 27 Caloocan City
RDO Code 28 Novaliches
RDO Code 29 San Nicolas, Tondo
RDO Code 30 Binondo
RDO Code 31 Sta. Cruz
RDO Code 32 Quiapo-Sampaloc-San Miguel
RDO Code 33 Intramuros-Ermita-Malate
RDO Code 34 Paco-Pandacan-Sta. Ana
RDO Code 35 Romblon
RDO Code 36 Puerto Princesa
RDO Code 37 San Jose, Occidental Mindoro
RDO Code 38 North, Quezon City
RDO Code 39 South, Quezon City
RDO Code 40 Cubao
RDO Code 41 Mandaluyong
RDO Code 42 San Juan
RDO Code 43 Pasig
RDO Code 43 A East Pasig
RDO Code 43 B West Pasig
RDO Code 44 Taguig-Pateros
RDO Code 45 Marikina
RDO Code 46 Cainta-Taytay
RDO Code 47 East Makati
RDO Code 48 West Makati
RDO Code 49 North Makati
RDO Code 50 South Makati
RDO Code 51 Pasay City
RDO Code 52 Paranaque
RDO Code 53A Las Pinas
RDO Code 53B Muntinlupa
RDO Code 54A Trece Martirez City, East Cavite
RDO Code 54B Bacoor City, West Cavite
RDO Code 55 San Pablo City
RDO Code 56 Calamba, Laguna
RDO Code 57 Binan, Laguna
RDO Code 58 Batangas City
RDO Code 59 Lipa City
RDO Code 60 Lucena City
RDO Code 61 Gumaca, Quezon
RDO Code 62 Boac, Marinduque
RDO Code 63 Calapan, Oriental Mindoro
RDO Code 64 Daet, Camarines Norte
RDO Code 65 Naga City
RDO Code 66 Iriga City
RDO Code 67 Legazpi City
RDO Code 68 Sorsogon, Sorsogon
RDO Code 69 Virac, Catanduanes
RDO Code 70 Masbate, Masbate
RDO Code 71 Kalibo, Aklan
RDO Code 72 Roxas City
RDO Code 73 San Jose, Antique
RDO Code 74 Iloilo City
RDO Code 75 Zarraga, Iloilo City
RDO Code 76 Victorias, Northern Negros Occ.
RDO Code 77 Bacolod City
RDO Code 78 Binalbagan, Negros Occidental
RDO Code 79 Dumaguete City
RDO Code 80 Mandaue City, Cebu
RDO Code 81 Cebu City North
RDO Code 82 Cebu City South
RDO Code 83 Talisay Cebu
RDO Code 84 Tagbilaran City
RDO Code 85 Catarman, Northern Samar
RDO Code 86 Borongan, Eastern Samar
RDO Code 87 Catbalogan, Western Samar
RDO Code 88 Tacloban City
RDO Code 89 Ormoc City
RDO Code 90 Maasin, Southern Leyte
RDO Code 91 Dipolog City
RDO Code 92 Pagadian City
RDO Code 93A Zamboanga City
RDO Code 93B Zamboanga Sibugay
RDO Code 94 Isabela, Basilan
RDO Code 95 Jolo, Sulu
RDO Code 96 Bongao, Tawi-Tawi
RDO Code 97 Gingoog City
RDO Code 98 Cagayan de Oro City
RDO Code 99 Malaybalay, Bukidnon
RDO Code 100 Ozamis City
RDO Code 101 Iligan City
RDO Code 102 Marawi City
RDO Code 103 Butuan City
RDO Code 104 Bayugan, Agusan del Sur
RDO Code 105 Surigao City
RDO Code 106 Tandag, Surigao del Sur
RDO Code 107 Cotabato City
RDO Code 108 Kidapawan, North Cotabato
RDO Code 109 Tacurong, Sultan Kudarat
RDO Code 110 RGeneral Santos City
RDO Code 111 Koronadal, South Cotabato
RDO Code 112 Tagum, Davao del Norte
RDO Code 113 A West Davao City
RDO Code 113B East Davao City
RDO Code 114 Mati, Davao Oriental
RDO Code 115 Digos, Davao del Sur
RDO Code 122 Makati Large Taxpayers District Office
RDO Code 123 Cebu Large Taxpayer District Office

Relevant Topics For You

Facebook Comments